9.3 Leave A Viewing
A viewing is considered 'ended' when the agent presses the Leave Call button in the viewing.
A guest can also leave a viewing by selecting Leave Call, but this will not end the viewing for other attendees.
Only when a viewing has been ended by the agent will the Join button disappear and make the viewing inaccessible for both agent and guests. When the agent requests to leave a viewing, the below pop up will require a further click to Confirm.
Once an Agent-Accompanied Visit has ended the lead agent will be given the option to send a Simple Virtual Tour link of the space by email to attendees to virtually explore each of the Matterport Tours explored visited during the viewing in their own time. If attendees then explore the property as an Unaccompanied Visit, the agent will be notified by email accordingly.