5.3 Delete User
To delete a user, click on the red bin icon in the Manage Users menu by that user’s name.
You cannot delete users with open scheduled viewings. If a user does have open scheduled viewings they will need to be reassigned to another agent before that user can be deleted.
Once viewings have been reassigned or there are no open viewings associated with the user, a screen prompt will next appear asking if you are sure that you want to delete that user. By clicking the red Confirm Delete button will delete the user.